bigg boss season 10 , lopa mudra , manveer gurjar , manu punjabi , bani j

Who do you think will win BiggBoss 10 ? Vote Now !

Bani,Manveer,Manu and Lopa these are the top finalist in BiggBoss season 10 . choose among the top finalist and tell us who you think will be winner of BiggBoss season 10 !

As we know BiggBoss 10 has reached its last week and grand finale is after four days.

Four candidates will participate in grand finale of Bigg Boss season 10 . After Rohan mehra eviction and Monalisa’s marriage four candidates left are Manveer gurjar , Bani j , Manu Punjabi and Lopa mudra Raut.  So the show is left with strong contestents and these four are finalist of BiggBoss season 10 .

The audience vote will decide the winner of Bigg Boss season 10 and the voting can be done on colors official website .but here is a poll to choose favorite contestent . So who do you think will win the Bigg Boss season 10 ?

Manveer Gurjar , Lopa Mudra , Bani J or Manu punjabi ?

To Participate Click on name and vote .you will see the result after vote – 





The Popular Indian Author

"The popular Indian" is a mission driven community which draws attention on the face & stories ignored by media.